Current Board Members

current board members

Top left to right: Shannon Yates, Hal Myers, Janon Gray, Christopher Bonillas, Rich Davis
Bottom left to right: Shannon Blanchard, Carter Davidson, Tracy Baer, Eileen Dickinson

The Board of School Directors for the Greencastle-Antrim Schools truly reflects education in action throughout the year. While we spend a great deal of time actively working around the board table on Thursday evenings, our work and passion for education extends beyond the boardroom in countless ways.

With emphasis on our educational programs and keeping Children First, the Board also supports a variety of extracurricular activities, knowing that each works to enhance the educational opportunities offered by the Greencastle-Antrim School District.

Participation in various events signifies the Board’s desire to send the message that education is truly more than knowledge, and that in taking action, we strive together to make Greencastle-Antrim a better learning community.


To create and provide opportunities for all students to become
lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Board of Directors

Tracy Baer

Carter Davidson

Shannon Blanchard

Shannon Yates

Hal Myers

Eileen Dickinson

Janon Gray

Christopher Bonillas

Rich Davis

Caroline Royer
Non-Member Secretary
(717) 597-3226 ext. 50503


Meetings and Agendas Logo

Meetings and Agendas

Policies and Procedures logo

Policies and Procedures

Communications Updates

Board Communications

Watch Live Logo

Board Live Stream