Current Board Members

current board members

Top left to right: Hal Myers, Mark Scriever, Rich Davis, Janon Gray, Christopher Bonillas, Jacob Burns
Bottom left to right: Alana Michael, Eileen Dickinson, Carter Davidson

The Board of School Directors for the Greencastle-Antrim Schools truly reflects education in action throughout the year. While we spend a great deal of time actively working around the board table on Thursday evenings, our work and passion for education extends beyond the boardroom in countless ways.

With emphasis on our educational programs and keeping Children First, the Board also supports a variety of extracurricular activities, knowing that each works to enhance the educational opportunities offered by the Greencastle-Antrim School District.

Participation in various events signifies the Board’s desire to send the message that education is truly more than knowledge, and that in taking action, we strive together to make Greencastle-Antrim a better learning community.

Mission

To create and provide opportunities for all students to become
lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Board of Directors

Eileen Dickinson
President
eileen.dickinson@gcasd.org

Janon Gray
janon.gray@gcasd.org

Carter Davidson
carter.davidson@gcasd.org

Hal Myers
hal.myers@gcasd.org

Christopher Bonillas
christopher.bonillas@gcasd.org

Rich Davis
rich.davis@gcasd.org

Mark Scriever
mark.scriever@gcasd.org

Jacob Burns
jacob.burns@gcasd.org

Alana Michael
alana.michael@gcasd.org


Caroline Royer
croyer@gcasd.org
Non-Member Secretary
(717) 597-3226 ext. 50503

Resources

Meetings and Agendas Logo

Meetings and Agendas

Policies and Procedures logo

Policies and Procedures

Communications Updates

Board Communications

Watch Live Logo

Board Live Stream