Welcome to Greencastle-Antrim Middle School




   Welcome to our school, a place for middle school students to grow physically, mentally, socially and academically. We offer a wide range of learning opportunities for our students and challenge them to do their best to become lifelong learners and productive citizens. 
GAMS News & Events
news rss feed
IS IT HARASSMENT?
 Greencastle-Antrim Middle School in conjunction with Women In Need (W.I.N) will be offering the program, “Is it Harassment,” to all 7th grade classrooms.
 
GAMS Office Staff

Office Hours
7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mark Herman - Principal
(717) 597-3226  ext. 20500
mherman@gcasd.org

Melissa Shuey - Assistant Principal
(717) 597-3226 ext. 20503
mshuey@gcasd.org

Ashley Martin - Administrative Intern 
(717) 597-3226 ext. 20503
anmartin@gcasd.org
 

Linda Harbaugh - Principal Secretary
(717) 597-3226  ext. 20500
lharbaugh@gcasd.org

 Kristy Faulkner -  Career Center Secretary
(717) 597-3226 ext. 20520
kfaulkner@gcasd.org

Courteney Woods - Attendance Secretary
(717) 597-3226 ext. 20501
cwoods@gcasd.org

Regina Hissong - Student Services Secretary
(717) 597-3226 ext. 20503
rhissong@gcasd.org
 
June Hann - PM Attendance Secretary
(717) 597-3226 ext. 20501
jhann@gcasd.org 
500 E. Leitersburg St., Greencastle, PA 17225  |  Phone: 717.597.3226